Social Media Paid Marketing in Pakistan

We’ve worked with tens of clients whom we have helped grow in their industry through paid marketing campaigns. We believe in executing social media marketing ideas which will not only benefit you on digital, but will also result in actionable growth for your business.


When you create paid ads on Facebook, you can optimize your ads to achieve a number of goals including:

  • Page likes
  • Clicks to website
  • Website conversions
  • App installs
  • And more

Facebook also offers options for managing your ad costs. For example, you can ask Facebook to give you the best conversions at the best prices, or you can set a budget for your campaigns. In addition, you can choose between CPM and CPC models.

LinkedIn ads

With LinkedIn, you can create sidebar ads that display next to users’ feeds and pages they visit. These brief ads include a thumbnail image, and they are designed to encourage people to click to visit your website. You can create up to 15 different LinkedIn ads, each including a 25-character headline and 75-character description.

LinkedIn advertising also allows you to target your ads based on a user’s company size, industry, name, job title, category, and seniority.

Like Facebook, LinkedIn offers both cost per click (CPC) and cost per 1000 impressions (CPM). With the CPC model, you pay every time someone clicks your ad. While the minimum bid is $2, LinkedIn recommends that you bid at least $5.55 – $9.33. You can also set a daily budget of at least $10 and set your ad to run indefinitely or until a certain date.

Sponsored updates

Your business can also sponsor updates on LinkedIn. This feature is very similar to Facebook’s sponsored posts and Twitter’s sponsored tweets.

To sponsor an update, you will first need to choose an existing update from your LinkedIn. The targeting options are the same as regular ads.

For sponsored posts, the pricing model is similar to pricing for regular ads, but the suggested bids are slightly different.

If you choose the CPC option, you will pay a minimum bid of $2.50, but LinkedIn suggests you bid $5.67 – $10.09. On the other hand, you will pay a minimum of $10.50 for the CPM option with a suggested bid of $18.55 – $28.91. You must also have a daily budget of at least $10 for sponsored updates.

Twitter Paid Marketing

Like Facebook, it’s completely free to set up a business account on Twitter. But if you want to reach more people, you do have the option to pay for Twitter ads. Let’s take a look at a few options.

Promoted tweets

To get your tweets in front of more people, you can choose to promote them. When you promote your tweets, they will show up as “promoted” in user’s timelines.

Promoted tweets operate on a bidding system, and you will pay based on the engagement they earn for your business like clicks, replies, retweets, and favorites. On average, you can expect to pay $1.35 to promote a tweet.

Promoted accounts

You can also promote your account, in addition to individual tweets. If you’re looking to boost brand awareness and earn more followers, this is a great option.

Instead of bidding on engagements, you will enter a bid based on how much you’re willing to pay for every new follower. This amount will vary depending on your targeting, but you can expect to pay $2.50- $4 per follower.

Promoted trends

If you have a larger marketing budget, you can also choose to promote trends on Twitter. Twitter lists “Trending Topics” to alert users of the most popular hashtags and topics. And promoted trends appear at the top of the list, usually labeled as “promoted.”

You can also use a combination of promoted tweets, accounts, and trends to reach even more Twitter users and help them learn more about your business.

Instagram Paid Marketing

It’s completely free to set up an Instagram page for your business, but you can create Instagram ads that appear as “Sponsored posts” in users’ feeds.

At first, these ads were only available to big brands. However, you can now access Instagram advertising options for your business via the Facebook ad manager.

On average, you can expect to pay $6.70 for every thousand views of your Instagram photo ad. You can also create video ads on Instagram, and you will pay around $3 for every thousand video views, with some businesses reporting paying $0.02 per view.

They even have their own Instagram analytics platform, which can help you determine how to get the most bang for your buck.


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